image
Market Cap
28,269.30B
Price
0 (-%)
Launch Date
20 June, 2021
764
BNB Smart Chain(BEP-20)
0x3d713c3f83aa17d9e453e396c626f5ca24ff3e28
Telegram Share (🚀BOOST)
About:

 Q-RISE ⚛️ New EverRise contract, Presale begins soon, Ready to pump up! Q-RISE ⚛️ is the token following the great success of EverRise. We4 raise 6% OF THE TRANSACTION TO BUYBACKfunds and automatically execute buyback each time a sale occurs. Through this, Q-RISE ⚛️ protects against falling prices and creates a continuous and repetitive trend of price increases. Ever wished that you bought EverRise when it was first listed? You have another chance. Our pre-sale will happen on June 20th at 7PM EST (11PM UTC/4PM PST). Join our Telegram to access the link right before it goes live!  The soft cap is 500BNB The hard cap is 1000BNB. Feel the success of EverRise with Q-RISE ⚛️.

Comments: