Voted






Dragon Doge Coin

DDC Price: $0.0000001486330224 Market Cap: $14,863 19 August, 2021 #0 of Votes
Binance Smart Chain: 0x02de40afa0fd7bc1bec4a247317f1975f508535d

Dragon Doge Coin ($DDC) is the grand master of the Doge family. It is fully decentralized, environmentally friendly, includes Bitcoin rewards in realtime and supports disadvantaged and exploited children across Asia. Dragon Doge has developed an initial version of a mobile friendly jump and run game – Dragon Doge – and wants to develope an NFT card collection game that allows various characters to compete against each other in an arena style setup. 🔥 Fair launch: 19th of August at 12 pm PDT / 7 pm UTC / 9 pm CEST 🔐 LP and marketing wallet are going to be locked at launch 💯 Audited by Dessert Finance 🔰 Ownership is going to be renounced at launch ☂️ Massive airdrop promoted by +500k mega TG influencer 💹 Trending on all major coin promotion platforms 🌏 Webpage, whitepaper and a viral community ✅ Token Name: Dragon Doge Coin ✅ Token Symbol: $DDC ✅ Address: https://bscscan.com/token/0x02de40AFa0fd7bc1bEc4A247317F1975f508535D ✅ Buy: https://exchange.pancakeswap.finance/#/swap?outputCurrency=0x02de40AFa0fd7bc1bEc4A247317F1975f508535D ✅ Chart: https://poocoin.app/tokens/0x02de40AFa0fd7bc1bEc4A247317F1975f508535D ✅ Slippage: 12 % to 15 % ✅ 8 % Bitcoin rewards to holders and 4 % to liquidity every transaction 🚀 Website: https://dragondogecoin.com/ 🚀 Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheDragonDoge/ 🚀 Telegram: https://t.me/dragondoge/ 🚀 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dragon_doge/

Comments:

Coins

Votes

Users

Comments